Ungrouping Items in the Timeline  Ungrouping Items in the Timeline 

Ungrouping Items in the Timeline 

Once a program block is created, you can ungroup this content by selecting the program block in the Timeline and selecting the ungroup icon in the Inspector Panel. Ungrouping a program block on the Timeline will not ungroup the block as an asset type in your asset list. You can also ungroup a playlist that has been added to the Timeline following the same steps.

Ungrouping can be useful when reprogramming content from an existing program block or playlist because it reveals the individual track items that make up the block or playlist. From there, you can create a new program block or program individual track items as desired. See also Editing Items in the Timeline.

32-program_block_ungrouped.png