You can delete a channel from within the "Channel Configuration" section of a channel. Click to open the channel configuration page.
After clicking on the channel configuration button, you will see the "Delete Channel" button. Click this to delete the channel.
When you click "delete" you will see a popup to confirm your deletion. Type "permanently delete" to confirm you decision to delete this channel.
The confirm button will no longer be disabled after correctly typing "permanently delete". Click this button to continue with this deletion, or "Go Back" in order to abort.
*Note: If you channel is currently live, the delete channel button will be disabled, you will have to click the "Stop Channel" button first, confirm stopping the channel, then the delete channel button will no longer be disabled.